Delete your account
You can delete your Happy Charlie account in the app, or on the web tracker’s account deletion page if you no longer have the app. The family’s records stay while others still use them.

- Tap , then Delete account….
- Read, then confirm.
- The family's records stay while others use them.
- No app? Use the web tracker's account deletion page.